By: thebiggiver 21/04/2009 10:48 am Yahoo! Profile: thebiggiver Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
| I Sorry its GermFreeAir.com |
|
By: thebiggiver 21/04/2009 10:46 am Yahoo! Profile: thebiggiver Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
| What do you think of a Domain Name GremFreAir.com |
|
By: cabcharge_taxi 6/04/2008 8:37 pm Yahoo! Profile: cabcharge_taxi Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
At last I found the person and he stated the best offer to date was $9,000.00 for the domain name www.sydneyroosters.com That is alot of bikkies, but I also found out in my research last week a domain name got sold for USD 2,605.000.00 for pizza.com
Cop that. |
|
By: notsobigmp87 24/03/2008 5:02 pm Yahoo! Profile: notsobigmp87 Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
ah, fair enough. good point, but i doubt the roosters would bother.
generally, id say if someone overseas wanted to find out about them, they'd use google. |
|
By: cabcharge_taxi 24/03/2008 3:54 pm Yahoo! Profile: cabcharge_taxi Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
| I think you missed my point. Why has the nrl.com being promoted with .com and when you go to their .au url it is also operational. I guess it would be for overseas exposure just like the afl.com. |
|
By: notsobigmp87 24/03/2008 3:30 pm Yahoo! Profile: notsobigmp87 Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
| yeh cuz typing the extra ".au" is a real strain, both physically and on your obvious time constraints. |
|
By: cabcharge_taxi 24/03/2008 2:07 pm Yahoo! Profile: cabcharge_taxi Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
thanx but the nrl uses the url www.nrl.com is shorter to type? Does anyone have an idea of how much it is being sold? I have emailed them asking?????
Go the Roosters |
|
By: notsobigmp87 24/03/2008 1:53 pm Yahoo! Profile: notsobigmp87 Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
you'll actually find that the official Sydney Roosters website is the URL www.sydneyroosters.com.au
not .com
So it aint the roosters selling it. |
|
By: cabcharge_taxi 24/03/2008 12:37 pm Yahoo! Profile: cabcharge_taxi Did this message offend you? Sign in to report abuse |
Reply to this message |
| I see the roosters are selling their domain name www.sydneyroosters.com Does anyone know how much it is selling for? |
|