Welcome, Guest   [ Yahoo! Finance | Sign in ]
Message Boards
  symbol lookup

Disclaimer:
· Yahoo! does not endorse or vouch for the accuracy or authenticity of postings.
· Messages should be considered at best general information, not professional investment advice.
· You are personally responsible for your messages.
· You should not include any misleading or deceptive information in your messages and not carry out illegal or unauthorised activities using the Yahoo! Finance boards.
· Information in messages may, where appropriate, be made available to ASIC.
· If Yahoo! finds or reasonably suspects that you are making illegal or unauthorised messages, your right to make messages will be withdrawn. Please click here to read the entire disclaimer information before viewing or posting messages

Finance Message Boards

Home Loans

Mr Bill Richards – a scam

Messages: Sorting:
<< Previous page | 1 | Next page >>
Author/Date Message

By: caulfield.king
31/05/2008
9:38 pm

Yahoo! Profile:
  caulfield.king

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
the so called Bill Richards has just scammed me out of $350

Well the fact that you are prepared to send money to someone on a message board just proves the saying there is one born every minute.

By: pol_pak
30/05/2008
10:52 am

Yahoo! Profile:
  pol_pak

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
http://www.abr.business.gov.au/

Do they show their ABN Australian Business Number ?

Do they show their licence to operate in Australia ?


Did this message offend you?
Report abuse


Just in case you missed it REPORT ABUSE - includes fraud.

Click the REPORT ABUSE button and REPORT ABUSE !

By: andreaflnn
30/05/2008
10:15 am

Yahoo! Profile:
  andreaflnn

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
I am glad I read this. This guy just told me that I was approved for a loan all I have to do is send 650 dollars. I ask him for his number and he gave me someone eles. I ask him for a website and he said there are no website yet. What a SCAM!!! Does anyone know how to report him?

By: appersonab@verizon.net
30/05/2008
3:48 am

Yahoo! Profile:
  appersonab@verizon.net

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
You ALL are absolutely correct - the so called Bill Richards has just scammed me out of $350 and has placed me in a totally jacked up financial situation - DON'T EVER USE THIS LOW-LIFE SCUM - HE IS THE WORST OF THE WORST!!

Nonetheless, I am pursuing this person with both local and international authorities, I have also contacted the FBI and Western Union where I sent my so-called "nominal" fee -the local authorities in Nokomis, FL are in the process of tracking down the individual that picked up the transfer.

LOOK OUT MR. RICHARDS - YOU ARE GOING DOWN; THAT'S A PROMISE!!!

Allen A.

By: rosemarieglass91
20/05/2008
2:14 pm

Yahoo! Profile:
  rosemarieglass91

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
I have just been coned my bill richards he has now put in debt big time and i dont know wher e to turn now

By: yth657
20/04/2008
10:42 pm

Message deleted. Reason: Profanity

By: renee.sonny
20/04/2008
5:44 pm

Yahoo! Profile:
  renee.sonny

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
i can vouch for that he is a bad scammer and users various names hopefully sone he wll be caught i have went to the authorities to deal with him..

By: tosinpics
13/04/2008
6:56 pm

Yahoo! Profile:
  tosinpics

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Re:Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
Mr Rubin is a scam,please do not send him any details.ok .i never hear from him again.

By: scamfighter@y7mail.com
12/04/2008
8:19 am

Yahoo! Profile:
  scamfighter@y7mail.com

Did this message offend you?
  Sign in to report abuse

Mr Bill Richards – a scam Reply to this message
By now most of you would have realised the so called “Mr Richards†offering cheap loans, is nothing but a scam. He keeps getting deleted by Yahoo but keeps coming back either under this name or several others.

Whatever you do don’t give this guy any details including your email address. The guy is nothing more then a con artist.


Avoid "Mr Bill Richards" at all costs.
<< Previous page | 1 | Next page >>


Copyright © 2008 Yahoo!7 Pty Limited. All rights reserved.
Advertise with Us - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Help